Our Board

The Board of Trustees is the volunteer body that is voted in by the membership to make decisions about the business of church operations.

They meet monthly, but are present at Sunday Services to assist, and are available to answer your questions. 

We are so grateful for the work they do!

Our Current Board

L to R: Mattea Nichitta, Rev. Molly Rockey, April Juels, Jane Brown, Richard Guyer


Our previous board: Grace Hollow, Art Castillo, Mattea Nichitta, Christie Keith and Rene Folse.


Below, the original Board with our first Minister, Rev. Irma Oestmann.

Our History  ·  Our Spiritual Leader  · Our Board · Our Organization